Stephane Deschezeaux Presents Modern Funk

Stephane Deschezeaux Presents Modern Funk

Original price was: $20.95.Current price is: $9.95.

Stephane Deschezeaux returns with his latest installment of sounds heavily influenced by 70’s and 80’s era!

Modern Funk by Stephane Deschezeaux delivers definitive collection of loops and samples for modern Funk and Disco productions. Packed to the brim with analogue-infused bass grooves, nostalgic & dreamy bells, vintage brass sounds, iconic synth and lead loops, warm keys, chunky guitar licks, soulful vocal hooks and so much more!

Crafted with love and attention to every detail, Modern Funk has been produced by Springbok Records head-honcho Stephane Deschezeaux. With multiple chart topping releases and more than 20 years in music business – be sure that Stephane Deschezeaux bringing you the highest quality, modern Funk sounds at your fingertips!

Take a trip down memory lane with this charming, old-school influenced collection of sounds!

Served with WAV & Rex2 formats – this collection is ready for instant drag & drop action into any DAW or sampler.

Kick off your platform shoes and take in those bell bottoms. Springbok Records head-honcho Stephane Deschezeaux’s here to bring the funk bang up to date. In this cool collection of nu-disco style riffs and rhythms you’ll find her modern flips and polishes to that old skool ‘on-the-one’ sound. Drag ‘n’ drop the deep analogue bass bizzyness, brass, and chunky guitar twangs next to killer keys and stellar synth slides. And throw down some fly drums alongside clav grooves that would make Stevie smile. And that slapping bass is ready for its close up too.

Computer Music Magazine Verdict


• 20 Bass Loops
• 15 Bell Loops
• 15 Brass Loops
• 20 Chord Loops
• 15 Clavinet Loops
• 110 Drum Hits
• 15 Drum Loops
• 20 FX Loops
• 15 Guitar Loops
• 15 Key Loops
• 20 Lead Loops
• 15 Percussion Loops
• 15 Vocal Loops

All loops are in WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-labelled.

Download size – 348 Mb


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search