Proud House

Proud House

Original price was: $19.95.Current price is: $9.95.

“Proud House” delivers 600 Mb of pulsating tech-grooves, raw beats and classic modular synth sounds for any Tech House producer.

Fully packed to the brim with jacking drum beats, low end and FM style bass loops, hoovering & LFO synths, classic stabs and piano workouts, body-moving top and ground shaking kick loops, slamming drum fills, drum hits, punchy clap loops, FX loops and last but not least – inspiring collection of ready-to-go vocal hooks.

Thirsty for some raw, speaker-blowing tech sounds? Look no further – “Proud House” will deliver tastefully served raw and underground sounds for your productions in no time! Hop in!

Served with WAV & Rex2 formats – this collection is ready for instant drag & drop action into any DAW or sampler.

Clean and tidy tech house samples for all you producers out there who love to bust out the Hoover (and other iconic bass sounds, for that matter). Inside this 501MB set you also get plenty of polished synth sounds, hooky vocal loops, glitched grooves raw stabs, dusty FX, and anthemic piano tinkling to muck about with. Add on the fat stack of jacking and slamming drums, fills and percussion tucked away in here, and you’ve got nuff tough sounds to buff up your next wave of pulsing productions with.

Computer Music Magazine Verdict:


SKU: BSH129 Categories: , , , , , , ,

• 20 Bass Loops
• 20 Clap & Snare Loops
• 10 Drum Fill Loops
• 30 Drum Hits
• 30 Drum Loops
• 20 FX Loops
• 20 Hat Loops
• 20 Kick Loops
• 10 Percussion & Glitch Loops
• 30 Synth Loops
• 20 Top Loops
• 20 Vocal Loops
• 50 MIDI Loops

All loops are in WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-labelled.

Download size – 501 Mb


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search