Josu Freire Presents: Minimal Tech House

Josu Freire Presents: Minimal Tech House


‘Minimal Tech House’ by Josu Freire is packed with 350 Mb of minimal, tech-infused loops and samples.

This collection features deep sub loops, crispy clap & hat loops, stripped drum loops, poly-synths, body-moving top & percussion loops, heavy kicks, spoken vocals and FX.

Josu Freire has been releasing his music on such record labels as Elrow, Be One, Nervous, Witty Tunes, Little Helpers just to name a few. His productions could be found in a playlists of Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Luciano, Jamie Jones, Paco Osuna and many others.

Explore this minimal, tech-twisted collection and get your creativity sparking now.

SKU: BSH053 Categories: , , , , ,
• 25 Bass Loops
• 25 Clap Loops
• 05 Drum Loops (Stripped)
• 25 Hat Loops
• 25 Kick Loops
• 15 Percussion Loops
• 10 Synth Loops
• 25 Top Loops
• 13 Vocal Loops

• 15 FX Loops

All loops are WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.

Download size – 275.8 Mb.


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search