Josu Freire Presents Minimal Tech House 2

Josu Freire Presents Minimal Tech House 2


Josu Freire returns with 2nd installment of ‘Minimal Tech House’.

‘Minimal Tech House 2’ by Josu Freire is packed with 800 Mb of sounds and samples for Minimal, Deep Tech productions.

Featuring sub-smashing low end grooves, punchy kicks, minimalist clap and hat loops, body-moving top & percussion loops, FX loops and pitched-down vocals, this collection delivers the finest sounds for instant creativity boost!

Josu Freire has been releasing his music on such record labels as Lapsus, Flashmob, Clepsydra just to name a few. His productions could be found in a playlists of Loco Dice, Marco Carola, Luciano, Jamie Jones, Paco Osuna, Stefano Noferini and many others.

Minimalist sounds for big-time Tech productions!

SKU: BSH099 Categories: , , , , ,

• 30 Bass Loops
• 40 Clap Loops
• 25 FX Loops
• 50 Hat Loops
• 40 Kick Loops
• 30 Percussion Loops
• 20 Synth Loops
• 50 Top Loops
• 11 Vocal Loops

All loops are in WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-labelled.

Download size – 610 Mb


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search