Enormous Future & Nu Disco House


We’re proud to present our latest – Enormous Future & Nu Disco House!

Packed with supreme bass & synth loops, mixed and mastered construction kits, punchy drum loops, single percussion, clap & hat sounds, key-labelled bass & synth one-shots, FX and much more.

Inspired by the artists such as EDX, Croatia Squad, Lika Morgan, Nora En Pure and many others – Enormous Future & Nu Disco House delivers prime time sounds for your next chart-topping studio track.

This collection features 400Mb of sounds which are ready to be loaded into your DAW.


Share this product

What’s inside:

• 50 Single Bass Shots
• 50 Single Synth Shots
• 51 Bass & Synth Loops
• 35 Drum Loops (no kick)
• 32 Claps
• 50 Hats
• 50 Kicks
• 30 Percussion (single)
• 15 FX
• 02 Mixed & Mastered Construction Kits

All loops and samples are WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.



Sign Up for Our Newsletter