Complete Techno by Noizyknobs

Complete Techno by Noizyknobs


‘Complete Techno’ by NoizyKnobs (Planet Rhythm, Beardman, Motech) is packed with low-end bass loops, dark & analogue sequenced arps, moody atmospheres, raw beats and drums, crispy hats, industrial kick drums, glitched tech-percussion loops, classic stabs, slammin’ drum fills and FX.

Crafted with love and care for Techno, this collection delivers over 280 Mb of underground Detroit Techno sounds.

NoizyKnobs have been dropping their releases on Planet Rhythm, Mark Broom’s Beardman Records and Motech and they are regularly playing as residents for Genau, Turin, a leading Techno nights in Italy, while also playing in legendary venues and festivals such as Tresor, Kosmonaut, Kappa Futur Festival, Varvara Festival, Movement Torino and more.

And now, they’re sharing best-kept studio secrets with you. Get ready for some pumping Techno sounds.

SKU: BSH052 Categories: , ,
• 19 Bass Loops
• 20 Drum Loops
• 11 Drum Fills
• 17 Sequenced Loops
• 07 Stab Loops
• 21 Percussion Loops
• 21 Kick Loops
• 11 Hat Loops
• 12 Atmospheric FX Loops

• 08 FX Loops

All loops are WAV format, tempo & key-labelled.

Download size – 195 Mb


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Start typing and press Enter to search